Growing over night????

Well, I feel like every morning when I wake up I’m BIGGER! This morning David even mentioned that I am really looking pregnant now. πŸ™‚ It’s fun. I love to strut my stuff and for once in my life, not worry about sucking it all in (not that I could anyway!). I’m proud of the belly of mine–also for the first time in my life. πŸ™‚ God has been so good throughout this pregnancy. From my weeks of death (1st 14-15 weeks) to now just dealing with hip pain and indigestion (I’ll take this any day to the nausea!!). Last night as I was eating supper I realized that I have eaten a large amount of French toast in the last several weeks. Must be another craving! πŸ™‚ I have always like French toast, but have never eaten it as often as I do now (about 2-3 times a week). Funny! πŸ™‚ Anyway, I don’t know if it’s possible to actually be growing larger over night, but I sure do feel like I am! I am in week 19 this week and very exctied to see if we’ll be having a boy or girl. My ultrasound is scheduled for teh 19th…1 1/2 more weeks I guess. Ah well! πŸ™‚ We can wait, we have no other choice, huh?

Leave a Reply

