Home again, home again…

We’re back, again, after another visit with family. We spent this past weekend in Akron with my family. We stayed with Grammy and Grampy (my parents) and were able to see other family and friends while there, as well as introduce Cora to our church family at Grace Summit. I took a lot of photos, but due to our Internet being cantankerous I’m only loading one (this is my 4th attempt to post this blog)…Here’s Cora with her cousins–aren’t they cute?

Sophia (4 1/2 yrs), Riley (9 mos) & Cora (10 wks)

 

My mom got the girls matching dresses…

 

4 thoughts on “Home again, home again…

Leave a Reply

