Post #3

Are you still with me? I haven’t posted for days and today you get 3 posts! Though this one will show up first, it’s really the 3rd I’ve written today! 🙂 After WV we headed to Akron for the weekend. While there we celebrated my niece’s 5th birthday! How can it be that she’s FIVE????? I was in the delivery room when she was born–a very special time for me as I had never seen a birth before! I was in love as soon as I saw her. She was a big baby, my sister doing a stellar job pushing her out. She was a good baby, rarely cried and had so many smiles! It has been SO MUCH FUN to watch her grow and blossom into the little girl she is now. At times it’s hard to remember she’s only five, as she’s so smart! It’s hard to stay ahead of her! 🙂 She’s so full of life, energy, joy, laughter and smiles. She has a tender heart and loves fiercely–much like her mommy! She loves her cousin, Cora, and I can’t wait until they can play together. I love you, Sophia, and am so proud to have you for my niece!!!!!

Cousin love

All the cousins with the birthday girl!

Very excited about her gift

The awesome cake my sister did–Cinderella’s Castle!

Getting some Grammy Love

2 thoughts on “Post #3

Leave a comment