Big Day Ahead

Today David will be spending the day with the church in Bedford. This morning/afternoon will be spent meeting with the different board members. At 4 Cora and I will be join David as then the church members are invited to come for a meet and greet time, followed by a potluck dinner and more mingling. We’re SO excited for this opportunity to meet with the people at Bedford, finally. Prayers would be appreciated as David meets with everyone and Cora and I too. Pray for strength and a good time! Tomorrow David will be preaching to the congregation and the vote will happen after the service! It’s getting so close!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Big Day Ahead

  1. praying praying!!! so excited.I just had this song pop into my head – sing it with me! :)"My God is so Big, so Strong and so Mighty, there's nothing my God cannot do!!!"

  2. You don't personally know me…I started following your blog after linking to it from Emily Cook's blog…(yes, that would make me sort of a blog stalker – LOL)Anyway, hi :)I've followed your blog for quite some time and have prayed for your family as you've patiently waited for God's will to show itself. Best of luck to you all this weekend! I can't tell you how excited I am for you guys!

Leave a Reply

