"Isn’t She Looooovelyyyyy?"

“Isn’t she wooooonderrrrrrful?” I sure think so! I can’t believe this little munchkin will be TWO YEARS OLD in just a month!!!!!!!! AAAAAGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! As I look at these photos I am reminded of our Creator and that everything He creates is beautiful. He has given Cora a tender heart, a happy heart, and one that I hope will yearn to live for Him at an early age. I’m just a proud Momma who loves her little girl and wanted to share some of my favorite photos I took of her recently.

The carefree days of childhood

Add caption

Always thinkin’ this one is!

3 thoughts on “"Isn’t She Looooovelyyyyy?"

Leave a Reply

