Polka Dots

My daughter LOVES polka dots, or “poke dots” as she calls them! She has jammy bottoms with  “poke dots,” her diapers have “poke dots,” and she has even commandeered on of her brother’s blankets that has “poke dots” on it. And, isn’t this girl so lucky? Even I, her mother, has “poke dots” on her! How do I know? Well, the other day we were outside and Cora pointed to the freckles and moles on my arm and says VERY excitedly, “Momma!!! Poke dots!!!”  Yeah…I love this child…

3 thoughts on “Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

