Splish! Splash!

The kids and I headed down to my sister’s town on Tuesday to hang out with her and her kids. She took us to the Splash Pad in their area and boy did the kids have a blast! I don’t have a bathing suit right now that fits, so I was the photographer, watcher-of-Ben and our things, but if we should go back again this summer I’ll definitely want to get wet! It was an overcast day but HOT as blazes!!!! I was dying to get wet but didn’t have a change of clothes. Oh well! Next time! Anyway, the kids ran around, got wet and had a wonderful time! As I watched Cora have so much fun I was reminded of this fun time last summer!

One thought on “Splish! Splash!

Leave a Reply

