Me help!

I hear “me help!” at least 50 thousand times a day! My little girl is such a big girl and wants to help me all the time with everything–cooking/baking, Ben and even when I go to the bathroom (thanks, no help needed!). It’s so much fun to see her growing up, doing things on her own and wanting to participate in the household chores. Yes, I know this eager willingness probably won’t last, but I’ll take it while it does! 🙂 While in WV last week Cora wanted to help her great grandfather with his gardening. He was more than willing to accept the help and the 2 of them spent every morning and some of the afternoons outside in the garden, Cora helping and Pa-pa teaching. It was really sweet to see and I, of course, took lots of photos!

One thought on “Me help!

Leave a Reply

