My Folks

I can not be doing a month of blog posts on things I’m thankful for and not mention my parents. I don’t even know where to begin but I know I am thankful for them. They are wise, kind, and generous. They have a wonderful love story, and I know for certain they love each other more now then they day they were married. They have hearts to serve and are often found doing the “menial” tasks, the things that just need to get done. They are always ready to help us out with anything, and I appreciate them. God blessed me with wonderful parents. And I am thankful for them.

One thought on “My Folks

Leave a Reply

