Toothy Grin

Ben has been very busy recently. You mean besides rolling all over the floor, trying to figure out how to crawl, pulling his sister hair and letting out huge squeals of delight? He’s been teething up a storm!!!! Our little guy has 6 teeth now and most of them have been cut in the last week or so, 2 were over this past weekend. He’s pretty much miserable, or so it seems. Cora’s teething was pretty uneventful, Ben is a little more tedious. In any case, as it stands he has 3 on both the top and bottom, and I see at least 1 more that will probably show itself in the next day or so. I would show you a photo of all his new little pieces of ivory, but it’s not happened yet…the photo I mean…When I get one, I’ll share it!

2 thoughts on “Toothy Grin

  1. Hi there! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

    • Thank you for your comment! Do you already have a blog started? I have found a blog can be as detailed as you want it to be. The more you do to it, or the fancier it is the more $$ you’ll spend. I have found it helpful to write down topics I want to write about as they come to mind and then when I have time to sit down to write I have things already in mind and write a bunch at a time, predating them. I don’t think it requires a bunch of work, of course my blog is pretty simple. I don’t advertise or anything like that so if you’re wanting to make money it might take more time, not real sure. I also use the free blog templates and have not spent $$ on having anything custom done. HOpe that helps!

Leave a Reply

