Hodge Podge

We’ve had so much going on, and I’ve done a terrible job of keeping up with it all in my blog. I apologize for not having anything last week, and this week I feel like I’m playing “catch up!” Below are some photos I’ve been taking of the kids over the last week or so!  Thought it’d be good to make some documentation of it!

Cora is learning to cut. Since this photo was taken her Aunt Ruthie came to the rescue with kid scissors and a cool book with patterns for her to practice her cutting!

Ben has started standing! You can see in this photo he’s also getting brave and letting go for a few seconds!

Yes, Ben is throwing a punch at his sister’s chin for hugging him too long…

A cow at a greenhouse we went to recently for our veggie plants and flowers. I couldn’t help but think of a similar photo of my sister and I taken on a dolphin (or seal?) at Sea World way back when…

 

 

One thought on “Hodge Podge

Leave a Reply

