The Best of Friends

Cora and her cousin, Riley, are 7 months apart–I’m sure I’ve mentioned this before. As they get older I believe the closer they are becoming. Recently, whenever they’re together you can see them holding hands most of the time. You can also hear Cora saying, “Riley! Come here! Riley, do this! Riley, do that!” And, sometimes he does, sometimes he doesn’t! These 2 are precious, and I love seeing how close they are. I hope and pray they remain close friends all through life.

Leave a Reply

