On your mark!

I think he’s ready…I think he’s about to do it…I think Ben will take off walking any day now! He has been taking about 3-5 steps at a time, unprompted, unaided! He gets so proud of himself and to hear Cora cheer her brother on is so darn precious! I can’t wait for him to get to walking. I mean, really, let’s face it! This kids is HEAVY!!!!!! Here’s a photo I took over the weekend. He has that “I think I’m ready, Mom” look in his eyes. I think it’s so cute! (I could be slightly biased…)

One thought on “On your mark!

Leave a Reply

