Lilla Rose Giveaway!

I am MOST excited about today’s post! I get to tell you about a really great product AND I get to make it available to YOU! Aren’t you excited????

I have been using a Lilla Rose Flexi-Clip in Cora’s hair for about a month now, and I love it! It is easy to use, it fits GREAT in her hair, and it’s pretty!! Oh, and almost daily Cora asks me to put it in her hair! I have to admit, when I first received the clip I was a bit skeptical. It didn’t look like much, but I thought, “well, I committed to trying this out so here goes!” I was pleasantly surprised. Cora’s hair is very fine, and I have a hard time getting anything short of the elastic bands to stay in her hair. However, this clip stayed put all. day. long. Seriously. It didn’t slip out of place at all. I was most impressed, AND Cora didn’t say “OW MOMMY!” when I was putting it in!

Lilla Rose sells all sorts of hair clips for every hair type and thickness. They range from mini to XL. The site has tutorial videos, styling suggestions, and I found the site easy to navigate. They have all sorts of different hair products and styles. I only tried the Flexi-Clip, but I’m guessing the other products would be just as great!

So, how do you get one of these for FREE? Let me tell you! First, and this is most important, you HAVE to comment on my blog. NOT on facebook. If you comment on facebook it doesn’t count. You have to comment on my blog. Dawnita, the kind lady sponsoring this giveaway, will choose 3 names, let me know the winners, and I will announce it on November 1. Here are a few more details from Dawnita! Please follow the instructions so you are entered correctly for a chance to win! Oh, and these would made GREAT gifts for women and little girls alike!

6 thoughts on “Lilla Rose Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Number 3! « Ponderings from a Pastor's Wife

  2. Wow, sorry Jeni that it takes a giveaway for me to comment on your blog, but I do keep up with every post. I would love to find some clips that Olive will keep in her hair. 🙂 She loves to have them in, but takes everything out within minutes

Leave a Reply

