Another First!

My mom bought tickets for me, Cora, my sister and her 3 kids to all join Mom to see “The Nutcracker” last Saturday. Due to my sister and her kids all having the puking bug, it was just my mom, Cora and I who were able to go. We missed my sister and her kids, but we still had a really great time! It was Cora’s first ballet and she seemed to really enjoy herself! It was done (mostly) by children, for children, so it was an abbreviated version, which was good. Cora did great the whole time and her biggest question throughout the ballet was, “When do we get to go get ice cream?” I told my mom she should have just kept that information to herself! Here are some photos. You are relegated to just the camera on my phone so the quality is a bit lacking.

IMG_0024 IMG_0033 IMG_0034 IMG_0035 IMG_0036

One thought on “Another First!

Leave a Reply

