Micah

This weekend we were back down in the big city where my MIL and sister live. We had a good time, didn’t get to spend as much time with my sister’s family as we had originally planned, but in any case! Sunday we spent the whole day with them and had a really great time! I took a lot of photos and as I was going through them when we got home I saw that they were all pretty blurry. I don’t know what happened. I can only think I had my camera on a weird setting or something. I have no idea. I kept the better ones and was so annoyed and disappointed. In any case, I hope you enjoy looking at some cute new baby photos (he was 1 week and 1 day old)!

Cora asked to hold "baby Micah." I was pleasantly surprised!

Cora asked to hold “baby Micah.” I was pleasantly surprised!

My gorgeous sister! She does not look like she just had a baby a week ago!

My gorgeous sister! She does not look like she just had a baby a week ago!

Cutie patootie!

Cutie patootie!

Lovin' my new nephew cuddles!

Lovin’ my new nephew cuddles!

All the cousins! From L to R: Riley (5), Haddie (3), Ben (21 mos.), Sophia (8), Micah (1 wk), Cora (4). We'll be updating this in a couple months!

All the cousins! From L to R: Riley (5), Haddie (3), Ben (21 mos.), Sophia (8), Micah (1 wk), Cora (4). We’ll be updating this in a couple months!

The new family photo! I love seeing them as a family of SIX!

The new family photo! I love seeing them as a family of SIX!

Mimi and Grampy with their 6 grandkids!

Mimi and Grampy with their 6 grandkids!

Ok, so we took bird seed to feed ducks at this park. The kids enthusiastically threw the seed in the water and waited anxiously for the ducks to come eat. They totally refused to come! Apparently, the ducks get fed a lot and a gaggle of kids throwing seed at them just wasn't enticing...

Ok, so we took bird seed to feed ducks at this park. The kids enthusiastically threw the seed in the water and waited anxiously for the ducks to come eat. They totally refused to come! Apparently, the ducks get fed a lot and a gaggle of kids throwing seed at them just wasn’t enticing…

I just can't get enough of him!

I just can’t get enough of him!

Proud Daddy!!

Proud Daddy!!

My dad pointing out these teeny, tiny red fish to the kids.

My dad pointing out these teeny, tiny red fish to the kids.

She's such a hoot!

She’s such a hoot!

Our family! Soon to be a family of 5!

Our family! Soon to be a family of 5!

SUPERMAN!

SUPERMAN!

Cora excitedly climbing her first tree!

Cora excitedly climbing her first tree!

Haddie not too sure...

Haddie not too sure…

Getting ready to sing in the choir!

Getting ready to sing in the choir!

Leave a Reply

