Our Supermen!

I realized all of the boy cousins had Superman shirts with capes. So, I asked my sister to have Riley and Micah dressed in theirs when we all got together Sunday for our birthday lunch so we could take photos. Here are our Supermen!

Riley (5), Ben (22 mos), Micah (4 wks)

Riley (5), Ben (22 mos), Micah (4 wks)

We wanted Ben and Riley to get on their bellies like Micah. This is what Ben does...

We wanted Ben and Riley to get on their bellies like Micah. This is what Ben does…

I move him to his belly and he literally lays there prostrate on the ground. It was so hilarious!

I move him to his belly and he literally lays there prostrate on the ground. It was so hilarious!

I love this one. It looks like Ben and Riley have some kind of secret...

I love this one. It looks like Ben and Riley have some kind of secret…

3 thoughts on “Our Supermen!

  1. I love this picture. Years ago when we evacuated Zaire, Keith too wanted to be Superman and he spent most of 18 months wearing an outfit just like these which I made for him.

Leave a Reply

