First Visitors!

Our first visitors after Rebekah was born were my parents, Cora, Ben and my grandma! It was so much fun to have my family come up and be the first to see our new baby. For whatever reason, it’s the first time this has happened! My mom was staying with the kids while I was in labor and in the hospital. It was so great to see the joy and excitement on Cora and Ben’s faces when they saw their new baby sister. They were so anxious to hold her, kept petting her on her head and kissing her. It made our hearts sing and well, it was just precious!!! Rebekah is my parents’ 7th grandchild and my grandma’s 7th great grandchild. It’s been exciting times around these parts with Micah being born in April and then Rebekah shortly after!

Meeting Mimi and Grampy for the first time!

Meeting Mimi and Grampy for the first time!

IMG_3150 IMG_3152

Great Grandma with #7

Great Grandma with #7

IMG_3193

Leave a Reply

