Purple, Blue and Ducks

Over the weekend we headed down to the city my MIL and her husband live. we, along with David’s step sister and her husband gifted my MIL by having photos taken with my her and her husband. We all met at a park, wore some combination of purple or navy blue, and the kids loved watching the ducks. I was nervous about the kids because the photo shoot wasn’t until 6 pm, and this is usually when they’re at their worse. However, I prayed all week, and they did quite well. I do believe the photographer got a lot of good shots, and I can’t wait to see them! While we waited for the photographer I took some shots with my iphone. I didn’t take my “real” camera with me, for obvious reasons, but I couldn’t help and capture a little bit of my kids’ cuteness for myself. Enjoy the photos–I sure think they’re cuties!

IMG_0300 IMG_0303 IMG_0308 IMG_0310 IMG_0318

Leave a Reply

