The Littles

We were blessed to have an unexpected visit from my sister and her kids over the weekend. While all the older cousins were playing outside the two littles, Micah and Rebekah, were inside being cute! I took a lot of photos but will only share a few! Micah is 5 months as of Thursday of last week and Rebekah will be 11 weeks tomorrow, which is interesting because Micah was 11 wks old when Rebekah was born! Micah is rolling now, and that was lots of fun to watch! I can’t wait to see them when they’re both mobile!

Now I have TWO handsome nephews!

Now I have TWO handsome nephews!

Look cute, you two!

Look cute, you two!

"So, I hear you can do this thing called 'rolling?' How does that go?"

“So, I hear you can do this thing called ‘rolling?’ How does that go?”

IMG_3934

"Here! Eat my feet! They're nummy!"

“Here! Eat my feet! They’re nummy!”

Leave a Reply

