Early Celebration

Last week my sister and her kids came over for a visit. I thought since it was close to Valentine’s Day we could have an early Valentine’s Day celebration! So, we did! I popped pop corn and made hot cocoa. I also got the 5 older kids a new mug with a stuffed animal in it! We had a lot of fun, the kids had a great time playing together and my sister and I got some time to chat! A good day had by all, I do believe!

IMG_5078 IMG_5079 IMG_5080 IMG_5081 IMG_5083 IMG_5085 IMG_5090

2 thoughts on “Early Celebration

  1. Pingback: “V” Day: A Whole New Meaning | Ponderings from a Pastor's Wife

Leave a Reply

